Environmental Quality

Chair: Hopewell City Manager Mark Haley

Vice Chair: Falls Church Council Member Dan Sze


Marion Council Member James Barker

Roanoke Environmental Manager Christopher Blakeman

Luray Wastewater Superintendent Tom Brown

Front Royal Town Manager Steven M. Burke

Leesburg Mayor David S. Butler

Newport News Council Member Saundra Cherry

Harrisonburg Public Utilities Director Mike Collins

Staunton Council Member Erik Curren

Manassas Director of Utilities Tony Dawood

Harrisonburg Council Member Kai Degner

Manassas Council Member Ken Elston

Vinton Police Chief Thomas Foster

Roanoke City Council Member John Garland

Norton Acting Water Plant Supt. Andrew Greear

Hopewell City Manager Mark Haley

Colonial Heights Director of Public Works William Henley

Suffolk Council Member Timothy Johnson

Fairfax Council Member Nancy Loftus

Vinton Planning Director Anita McMillan

Lynchburg Public Utilities Director Timothy A. Mitchell

Martinsville CIty Attorney Eric Monday

​Lynchburg Council Member Edgar J. T. Perrow, Jr.

Vinton Council Member Janet Scheid

Hampton Council Member Teresa Schmidt

Vienna Council Member Howard Springsteen

Blacksburg Council Member Michael Sutphin

Norfolk Council Member Theresa Whibley

Emporia Council Member Doris T. White

Bridgewater Paralegal Alexander Wilmer